Remote Pilot Licence Course

  • 25
    Oct
    4 Day RePL Course
    Brisbane
    Session information
    Sessions
    RePL Theory In-Class (2 Days)
    Mon 25 Oct 08:00 - Tue 26 Oct 17:00
    Brisbane
    RePL Theory On-line (2 Days)
    Mon 25 Oct 08:00 AEST - Tue 26 Oct 17:00 AEST
    Online
    RePL Practical Training (2 Days)
    Wed 27 Oct 08:00 - Thu 28 Oct 17:00
    Wacol
    • $1,600.00 excl. GST
  • 08
    Nov
    4 Day RePL Course
    Brisbane
    Session information
    Sessions
    RePL Theory In-Class (2 Days)
    Mon 08 Nov 08:00 - Tue 09 Nov 17:00
    Brisbane
    RePL Theory On-line (2 Days)
    Mon 08 Nov 08:00 AEST - Tue 09 Nov 17:00 AEST
    Online
    RePL Practical Training (2 Days)
    Wed 10 Nov 08:00 - Thu 11 Nov 17:00
    Wacol
    • $1,600.00 excl. GST
  • 22
    Nov
    4 Day RePL Course
    Brisbane
    Session information
    Sessions
    RePL Theory In-Class (2 Days)
    Mon 22 Nov 08:00 - Tue 23 Nov 17:00
    Brisbane
    RePL Theory On-line (2 Days)
    Mon 22 Nov 08:00 AEST - Tue 23 Nov 17:00 AEST
    Online
    RePL Practical Training (2 Days)
    Wed 24 Nov 08:00 - Thu 25 Nov 17:00
    Wacol
    • $1,600.00 excl. GST
  • 13
    Dec
    4 Day RePL Course
    Brisbane
    Session information
    Sessions
    RePL Theory In-Class (2 Days)
    Mon 13 Dec 08:00 - Tue 14 Dec 17:00
    Brisbane
    RePL Theory On-line (2 Days)
    Mon 13 Dec 08:00 AEST - Tue 14 Dec 17:00 AEST
    Online
    RePL Practical Training (2 Days)
    Wed 15 Dec 08:00 - Thu 16 Dec 17:00
    Wacol
    • $1,600.00 excl. GST
None of these dates work for you? Suggest another date & time

Description

CASA certified Remote Pilot Licence course - Multi Rotor <7KG.

Four days face-to-face, or two days on-line (theory) / two days face-to-face (practical).

ELP included.

AROC available.

Prerequisites

No prior learning required.